Free delivery in France from 150 € of purchase - Secure payment

G'Vine Flowering

37.00

G'Vine is a French gin made from grapes, a noble ingredient rarely used in the production of gin. The grape is the ideal canvas for expressing the complexity and delicacy of the ten plants and spices that make up Gin G'Vine. 

Among these is an unprecedented ingredient: the vine flower which perfumes the vineyard with its delicate fragrance only a few days a year. The marriage of the essence of this hand-picked flower with those of aromatic plants creates the freshness and the irreproachable sweetness of Gin G'Vine. 

In stock

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on email

Description

TRADITIONALLY INNOVATIVE  

Gin G'Vine is much more than a gin. It embodies the creativity and joie de vivre of contemporary France, combining the rich heritage of the Charentes region, the avant-garde attitude of Paris and the natural elegance of the South West. G'Vine celebrates freedom of mind and invites you to see things differently. G'Vine is traditionally Innovative.  

G'Vine is a French gin made from grapes, a noble ingredient rarely used in the production of gin. The grape is the ideal canvas for expressing the complexity and delicacy of the ten plants and spices that make up Gin G'Vine. 

Among these is an unprecedented ingredient: the vine flower which perfumes the vineyard with its delicate fragrance only a few days a year. The marriage of the essence of this hand-picked flower with those of aromatic plants creates the freshness and the irreproachable sweetness of Gin G'Vine. 

FLOWERING 

Fresh & floral 

Flowering is the key stage in the vine's life cycle and this name perfectly describes a fresh and floral gin, round and sweet, evoking the very essence of spring, when the scent of vines in bloom scents the air. .  

A unique gin that will surprise connoisseurs and new enthusiasts alike.  

Flowering is equally suitable for making a refreshing gin and tonic as it is for a summer cocktail.

 

Bottle: 70cl

Alcohol: 40% Vol.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “G’Vine Floraison”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Additional information

Alcohol degree

Mark

Country

Flavor

Type of gin

Volume

Weight

1.4kg

Mark

Since its creation, Maison Villevert, a family business, has created, developed and supported international brands of spirits with the ambition of becoming the world reference for companies on a human scale in the world of spirits.

Similar products

G’Vine Floraison

37,00

G’Vine est un gin Français élaboré à partir de raisin, ingrédient noble rarement utilisé dans l’élaboration du gin. Le raisin est la toile idéale pour que s’exprime la complexité et la délicatesse des dix plantes et épices qui composent le Gin G’Vine. 

Parmi celles-ci figure un ingrédient inédit : la fleur de vigne qui embaume le vignoble de son délicat parfum seulement quelques jours par an. Le mariage de l’essence de cette fleur cueillie à la main à celles des plantes aromatiques crée la fraîcheur et la douceur irréprochable du Gin G’Vine. 

Rupture de stock

Livraison offerte en France à partir de 150€ d'achat.

Paiement sécurisé 

blank

D’où vient le gin G’Vine Floraison ?

Le Gin G’Vine est bien plus qu’un gin. Il incarne la créativité et la joie de vivre de la France contemporaine associant le riche patrimoine de la région des Charentes, l’attitude avant-gardiste de Paris et l’élégance naturelle du Sud Ouest. G’Vine célèbre la liberté d’esprit et invite à voir les choses différemment. G’Vine est traditionnellement Innovant.  

Comment ce gin est-il fait ?

G’Vine est un gin Français élaboré à partir de raisin, ingrédient noble rarement utilisé dans l’élaboration du gin. Le raisin est la toile idéale pour que s’exprime la complexité et la délicatesse des dix plantes et épices qui composent le Gin G’Vine. 

Parmi celles-ci figure un ingrédient inédit : la fleur de vigne qui embaume le vignoble de son délicat parfum seulement quelques jours par an. Le mariage de l’essence de cette fleur cueillie à la main à celles des plantes aromatiques crée la fraîcheur et la douceur irréprochable du Gin G’Vine. 

Voilà pourquoi il est si apprécié !

La floraison est l’étape clé du cycle de vie de la vigne et ce nom décrit à la perfection un gin frais et floral, rond et doux, évoquant l’essence même du printemps, quand le parfum des vignes en fleur embaume l’air.  

Un gin unique qui surprendra les connaisseurs comme les nouveaux adeptes.  

Floraison convient aussi bien à la réalisation d’un gin tonic rafraîchissant qu’à un cocktail d’été.

Bouteille: 70cl

Alcool: 40%

Informations complémentaires

Poids 1.4 kg
Degré alcool

40%

Marque

Maison Villevert

Pays

France

Saveur

Floral

Type de gin

Gin

Volume

70cl

Poids

1.4kg

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “G’Vine Floraison”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *